

**Hosted organisations** Chair **Associate Board Members:** Independent Board Members: Community Members - Cllr Clive Jones & Mr Mel **Dr Chris Jones** Social Services – Mr Giovanni Isingrini Welsh Health Specialised Jehu: IM & Governance - Dr Chris Turner: Local Authority - Cllr Keiron Montague: Vice Chair **Services Committee** Stakeholder Reference Group – Mr Trevor Davis Third Sector - Mrs Maria Thomas; Trade Union - Mrs Gaynor Jones; Legal - Mr (WHSSC) Prof Donna Mead Healthcare Professions Forum - Vacancy Anthony Seculer: Finance - Mr John Hill-Tout: University - Ms Jayne Dowden **Emergency Ambulance Chief Executive** Services Committee (EASC) Allison Williams **Cwm Taf University Board Members** August 2016 John Palmer **Chris White Kamal Asaad** Kelechi Ruth Steve Robert Lvnda Stephen Joanna **Chief Operating** Director of Medical Director Williams **Nnoham** Treharne **Davies** Webster Williams Harrhy Officer and Primary, Director of Director of Director of Director of **Deputy Chief Board Secretary** Chief Ambulance Community and Director of Nursing, **Public Health** Planning and Workforce and Executive and Director of Services Mental Health Therapies and Midwifery and (starting 1 Performance Organisational Director of Corporate Svs & Commissioner Health Science **Patient Care** Development Finance Governance **Board Director** November) **Head of Medicines Deputy Medical Public Health** Ass't Directors **Deputy Director** Assistant Assistant Assistant Head of Assistant Management Consultants **Directors of** of Finance Directors Director of Director Innovation Corporate Director of Suzanne Scott Richard Quirke Sara Thomas Workforce and Mark Thomas **Facilities** Operations Nursing Rachel Marsh Services Thomas Craige Wilson Jason Roberts Assistant Angela Jones **Planning** Organisational **Gwenan Roberts** Anthony Kath McGrath Medical Samia Saeed-Development Assistant Head of Hayward **Assistant** Therapies and Assistant Directors Health Edmonds Directors of Communication Director OD Health Sciences Director of Jason Shannon Promotion Performance **Finance** Felicity Waters Head of IT (interim) Operations **Specialists** and information Christine **Head of Risk** Karen Winder **Alyson Davies** Quality **Prof Haray** Ana Riley CAMHS and **Business** Improvement Richard Jones Margaret Deb Evans Davies Andrew Jones Management Liam Morrissev Mental Health Support and and Clinical Assistant Munkley Commissioning Workforce Sue Holrovd Chris Beadle Chris Ball **Paul Davies UHB** status Governance Director of R&D Diane Julie Keegan Gareth Amanda Powell Andrea Gristock John Geen Gibbons Capital&Estates Hardacre Tim Burns **CAMHS** CD Tracv Gardiner **Gen Surgery** Acute Med. **Anaesthetics** Head and Radiology **Pathology** Obs, gynae & Children & **Localities and Primary** General A&E & Urology Neck CD CD Critical care sexual Young Care Manager CD CD and theatres CD Balan **Esther Youd** health People **CDs** Jo Williams Xavier Anthony (inc Med. Palaniappan CD CD Vijay Singh Vacancy (C) Head of Gibson **Escofet** Stuart Hackwell (MT) records & Jonathan Lvnne Millar-Nursing T&O Associate CD OPD) Associate CD Jones Kurt Burkhardt (TE) Pembridge Julie Cude Lisa Williams Helen Lane CD **Keith Smart** Head of Naomi Stanton (R) **Psychology Head of Primary Care** Vacancv Vikram Sinha Midwiferv DM Vacancy DM DM DM DM DM DM Rachel Sarah Bradley Chris Moulds Neil Cooper Sam Williams Alan Lewis Lucy Timlin Chris Kalinka Glyn Evans Fielding **Localities Manager Mental Health** Alison Lagier CD Heads of Nursing and site based **Heads of Nursing** Adarsh Shetty Amanda Cassidy (Royal Glamorgan Hospital) and Chris England (Prince Charles Hospital) Lesley Lewis (R&TE) **Head of Nursing** Rebecca Aylward (MT&C) Phil Lewis CLINICAL LEADS FOR ALLIANCE WORK **Head of Therapies CD- Clinical Director Psychology** Ruth Alcolado (Acute Medicine Model) Tim Havard (General Surgery) Phillip Wardle (Diagnostic Hub) Collette Kiernan DM - Directorate Manager Juan Delport Lynne Millar-Jones (Paediatrics) Jonathan Pembridge (Obs and Gynae)